New BlackGummy and Strobe Remixes

Blackgummy has a new EP out on mau5trap called “Impactor”. Lets dig into the delicious dark beats of Blackgummy.

My favorite is KT. This one nearly blew me out of my chair and certainly agitated my neighbors when I had it on my good speakers. You can find the rest of the EP on Apple Music, Spotify, and YouTube.

New Strobe Remixes are below. I really like the one by Lane 8 and ATTLAS. The Dimension remix has a fun Drum and Bass feel and the Com Truise remix has an 80s electro vibe.

Leave a Reply

