Anjunabeats Update

Many diehard Anjunabeats fans are resenting the vocals on this track, but I love them. Does it convey more of a dance-pop feel? Absolutely, but innovation to stay relevant and fresh is necessary. This is a great sister track to K&A’s other recent release, “About the Sun” which I have also posted below.

Speaking of innovation and change… This track by Adam Nicky manages to employ the classic trance formula while sounding modern. If you want to hear what us trance heads love then take journey through this track.

I am so glad that Arty is back on the label. While I absolutely loved his album “Glorious” I prefer his Anjunabeats releases a tad more. Check out that album here. I have that album on repeat often when I study. It is solid from start to finish. His new track “Distorded Love” is a fast-paced adrenaline rush. Buckle up for this one and don’t play it while driving. I’d imagine it would predispose to speeding.

Do you like progressive? Do you enjoy that slow burn with subtle additions and subtractions that culminate in noticeable shifts over the course of minutes? If so then listen to this. If not then don’t and I won’t blame you. The ear must be trained to enjoy progressive.

 

 

Leave a Reply

