3LAU- Dance Floor Filth 5

A stark contrast to my previous post feature a hardcore trance/deep/progressive compilation, Dance Floor Filth 5 is the newest installment in a legendary series of mash-up complications. Purists beware!

Mash-ups are my weakness. Some have called me hypocritical because I often dislike pop-EDM, so they question how I can like pop mixed with EDM. I think it is a subtle difference. The former tries to be both pop and EDM but fails at both. The latter combines two songs that succeeded at being either pop or EDM.

What is my favorite track? Well, I am a secret Taylor Swift fan, so I would have to say that the Harris/Swift Track would be my favorite. How cute.

Leave a Reply

