Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep Update

Anjunabeats

Grum is really growing on me. He recently opened for ABGT150, and while I was watching the live stream I noticed a comment that I agreed with. It said, “Grum is the son of Eric Prydz.” I’d say that is accurate as Grum is rapidly becoming one of the best producers of progressive out there. Enjoy these two tracks.

This Nick Sember remix of Ilan Bluestone and BT’s “All These Wounds” gives the original track that extra bit of energy it needed for me to enjoy it.

Anjundadeep

This one is a slow burn. Skip forward to 2:01 if you are feeling impatient.

This dreamy track from 16 Bit Lolitas was one of my favorites from Anjunadeep 07. I love the vocals at 3:30.

Leave a Reply

