New from Kaskade and Ilan Bluestone

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again. Kaskade is a dish best served with a side of female vocals.

I couldn’t help but notice a comment from a poster named “notochord” that suggested mashing this up with “Cannibal”. I assume he means this track by Ke$ha. Im a big fan of Ke$ha and that idea, so you should let him know if you want to hear it too. I think he’d work in the areas after 1:35.

I love everything about this song. The buildup is spectacular and makes for an even sweeter drop at 1:14. Again, you just get swept up in the strong current of Bluestone tracks. It is like a ride that you don’t ever want to end and couldn’t get off of even if you wanted.

Leave a Reply

