“SAY MY NAME”: Walter White pushes the button at EDC

Above and Beyond loves Breaking Bad. They love it so much that they made a song called “Walter White”, and they recently played it during their set at EDC with a special guest pushing the button…

Here is the scene from the show.

Here is Above & Beyond’s full set from EDC. I really hate the EDC owl, but I can get over it because this set is amazing. It never fails to amaze me how many signs I see at an A&B show saying things like “Above & Beyond changed my life” or “Above & Beyond saves lives”. Its true. It is a community and attracts some of the better fans in all of EDM. I think that is why they open with “We’re All We Need”. The song encapsulates the sense of community and family that the group has generated.

2:15… I wish I could have been there.

For a sense of how the fans feel check out 1:00 onward.

Leave a Reply

