Wall Street Journal analysis of “Tomorrow Boys” by Andrew Bayer

Andrew Bayer received an excellent Wall Street Journal write-up in which the following track was debuted. The article contains a great analysis and some insight from Bayer himself. I couldn’t have said it better myself, so I will just link the article for you at the end of this post.

I’ll add that my favorite part of the track is actually the outro from 5:07 on. Haunting and beautiful.

Wall Street Journal Review of “Tomorrow Boys” by Andrew Bayer.  

Leave a Reply

