Remix Roundup: “The Dark” and “Let Go”

If you liked my previous entries on “The Dark” and “Let Go” then you should take a listen to the remixes below. The more that I listen to “The Dark” and its remixes, the more that I think it is one of my top 5 favorite tracks from the year and probably my favorite vocal track. I plan on making an end of year list, and it will be tough for anything to beat this track. Read up on my original post and discussion of the track here.

Up first is the Kevin Wil and Judah remix of “The Dark”. Don’t miss the drop at 1:30.

Here is the Juventa remix of “Let Go”. I am a big fan of the synth heavy reinterpretation, and I actually like it more than the original. Check out 0:55.

Leave a Reply

