Musical Honda Civic

I own a Honda Civic, and I really like it. Am I going to win any street drag races or draw looks in parking lots? Absolutely not, but it gets me where I need to go and I actually like its styling a lot. A car doesn’t have to be expensive for it to be easy on the eyes, reliable, and enjoyable. This song is a lot like my Honda Civic. It definitely doesn’t sound like a track that is going to be the focal point of a mix or make it to the radio, but it still makes my head nod to the beat. I have a good time listening to this song despite it being relatively unknown and produced by a relatively unknown artist. 

Leave a Reply

