The Grid

I bet the inside of a computer would sound like this song. When I listen to this track I experience a setting not unlike that featured in the movie Tron. Lines of lights and information streak by in geometric patterns, and I have a sense of being connected into and having instant access to vast stores of knowledge. However, the experience isn’t overwhelming. Rather I feel a sense of control and precision, which is exhilarating.

 

Maybe in the future when we all have cybernetic interfaces with computers we will be able to confirm my hypothesis. Until then, take a listen to this track.

Leave a Reply

